Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Before We Part

Michael Andrea

9780008370213

Before We Part - Michael Andrea - 9780008370213 />
Rating:

Rs. 1350.00

Delivery after publication

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Michael Andrea Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- HarperCollins Publishers Pub. Date :- 2020-06-11
ISBN-13 :- 9780008370213
Availability :- Not Yet Published
Pagination :- 400 pages
Dimensions :- 198 x 129
Weight :- 270
Add to wishlist

Description

The Book of Us is a story of the complexity of forgiveness and the friendships that change our lives forever. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Jojo Moyes and Diane Chamberlain. We've got some important things to talk about.