Blame

Blame 9780751557336
Rating:

Rs. 1295.00

Delivery after publication

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Jeff Abbott Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Little, Brown Book Group Pub. Date :- 2017-12-28
ISBN-13 :- 9780751557336
Pagination :- 384 pages
Dimensions :- 198 x 126

Description

From million-selling author Jeff Abbott comes a gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins.

Other Books By Jeff Abbott