Makeen books shop contact

FIND-OUTERS - 14 - MYSTERY OF THE STRANGE MESSAGES

Enid Blyton

9781444930900

FIND-OUTERS - 14 - MYSTERY OF THE STRANGE MESSAGES -  Enid Blyton - 9781444930900 />
Rating:

Rs. 2342.00

Delivery will be delayed

Qty

Out of stock. This book can be special ordered.
Special ordered books have a longer delivery date. Call our hotline 011 7 463 463


Special Order Book


Out of stock. This book can be special ordered.
Special ordered books have a longer delivery date. Call our hotline 011 7 463 463

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Enid Blyton Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Hachette Children's Group Pub. Date :- 2016-10-06
ISBN-13 :- 9781444930900
Series:- FIND-OUTERS
Availability :- Re Printing
Pagination :- 276 pages
Dimensions :- 198 x 129
Add to wishlist

Description

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it's one of Fatty's tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are "The Ivies" and who is "Mr Smith"? Farry, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are sure to find out!

Other Books By Enid Blyton