Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Find-Outers - 06 - Mystery Of The Hidden House

Enid Blyton

9781444930825

Find-Outers - 06 - Mystery Of The Hidden House -  Enid Blyton - 9781444930825
Rating:

Rs. 1923.00

Delivery in 21 working days

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Enid Blyton Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Hachette Children's Group Pub. Date :- 2016-10-06
ISBN-13 :- 9781444930825
Series:- The Find-Outers
Pagination :- 276 pages
Dimensions :- 198 x 129
Add to wishlist

Description

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Fatty, Larry, Diasy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues. But they don't expect their fake mystery to turn into a real one, or for Ern to go missing!

Other Books By Enid Blyton