Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Find-Outers - 07 - Mystery Of The Pantomime Cat

Enid Blyton

9781444930832

Find-Outers - 07 - Mystery Of The Pantomime Cat -  Enid Blyton - 9781444930832
Rating:

Rs. 1923.00

Delivery in 21 working days

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Enid Blyton Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Hachette Children's Group Pub. Date :- 2016-10-06
ISBN-13 :- 9781444930832
Series:- The Find-Outers
Pagination :- 276 pages
Dimensions :- 198 x 129
Add to wishlist

Description

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon is on holiday and there's a new policeman in town. While the Find-Outers are up to their usual games, he stumbles upon a puzzling mystery: the theatre safe has been robbed! The top suspect is Boysie, the pantomime cat, but Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets aren't convinced.

Other Books By Enid Blyton