Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Find-Outers - 12 - Mystery Of Tally-Ho Cottage

Enid Blyton

9781444930887

Find-Outers - 12 - Mystery Of Tally-Ho Cottage -  Enid Blyton - 9781444930887
Rating:

Rs. 1923.00

Delivery in 21 working days

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Enid Blyton Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Hachette Children's Group Pub. Date :- 2016-10-06
ISBN-13 :- 9781444930887
Series:- The Find-Outers
Pagination :- 276 pages
Dimensions :- 198 x 129
Add to wishlist

Description

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Buster has sniffed out a new case for the Find-Outers! The Lorenzos of Tally-Ho cottage have disappeared along with a priceless painting, but they've left behind their treasured poodle. It's up to Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets to track down the Lorenzos and the missing painting...

Other Books By Enid Blyton