Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Find-Outers - 15 - Mystery Of Banshee Towers

Enid Blyton

9781444930917

Find-Outers - 15 - Mystery Of Banshee Towers -  Enid Blyton - 9781444930917
Rating:

Rs. 1923.00

Delivery in 21 working days

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Enid Blyton Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Hachette Children's Group Pub. Date :- 2016-10-06
ISBN-13 :- 9781444930917
Series:- The Find-Outers
Pagination :- 276 pages
Dimensions :- 198 x 129
Add to wishlist

Description

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Ern is back visiting Mr Goon, which gives him and the Find-Outers the perfect chance to explore Banshee Towers. But there's more secrets to the towers than the screaming banshees. Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog have one last case to solve.

Other Books By Enid Blyton