Girls of Paper and Fire

Ngan Natasha

9781473692206

Girls of Paper and Fire - Ngan Natasha - 9781473692206
Rating:
Cash
on Delivery

Rs. 1750.00

Delivery in 5 to 7 working days

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Ngan Natasha Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Hodder & Stoughton General Division Pub. Date :- 2019-07-11
ISBN-13 :- 9781473692206
Series:- Girls of Paper and Fire
Pagination :- 400 pages
Dimensions :- 195 x 129 x 19
Weight :- 280
Add to wishlist

Description

Memoirs of a Geisha meets The Selection in this stunning YA fantasy novel. Perfects for fans of Renee Ahdieh, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir.