Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Housemate

Pattison C. L.

9781472261991

Housemate - Pattison C. L. - 9781472261991
Rating:

Rs. 995.00

Delivery in 2 working days

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Pattison C. L. Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Headline Publishing Group Pub. Date :- 2019-07-11
ISBN-13 :- 9781472261991
Pagination :- 336 pages
Dimensions :- 197 x 130 x 22
Weight :- 238
Add to wishlist

Description

A gripping psychological thriller about two best friends who invite a stranger into their home . . . Perfect for fans of THE HOUSE SWAP and FRIEND REQUEST.

Other Books By Pattison C. L.