Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Private Lies

Shehadi Muna

9781472258700

Private Lies - Shehadi Muna - 9781472258700
Rating:

Rs. 995.00

Delivery after publication

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Shehadi Muna Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Headline Publishing Group Pub. Date :- 2019-12-12
ISBN-13 :- 9781472258700
Series:- Fortune's Daughters Trilogy
Pagination :- 400 pages
Dimensions :- 198 x 129
Add to wishlist

Description

A compelling read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa Montefiore.

Other Books By Shehadi Muna