Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Maid's Room

Mitchell Fiona

9781473659568

Maid's Room - Mitchell Fiona - 9781473659568 />
Rating:

Rs. 5097.00

Delivery will be delayed

Qty

Out of stock. This book can be special ordered.
Special ordered books have a longer delivery date. Call our hotline 011 7 463 463


Special Order Book


Out of stock. This book can be special ordered.
Special ordered books have a longer delivery date. Call our hotline 011 7 463 463

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Mitchell Fiona Format :- Hardback
Publisher :- Hodder & Stoughton General Division Pub. Date :- 2017-11-16
ISBN-13 :- 9781473659568
Availability :- Temporarily Out of Stock
Pagination :- 320 pages
Dimensions :- 240 x 156
Add to wishlist

Description

For readers of The Help and The Invention of Wings, a searing and sweeping debut novel that gives a new and unforgettable perspective on modern day domestic workers.

Other Books By Mitchell Fiona