Secret Between Us

Delinsky Barbara

9780007248094

Secret Between Us - Delinsky Barbara - 9780007248094
Rating:

Rs. 3363.00

Delivery will be delayed

Qty

Special Order Book


Out of stock. This book can be special ordered.
Special ordered books have a longer delivery date. Call our hotline 011 7 463 463

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Delinsky Barbara Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- HarperCollins Publishers Pub. Date :- 2008-07-01
ISBN-13 :- 9780007248094
Availability :- Supplier Extended Catelogue
Pagination :- 352 pages
Dimensions :- 196 x 129 x 23
Weight :- 264
Add to wishlist

Description

One lie sends a family into turmoil in a heart-rending new novel from a worldwide bestselling author, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult