Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Best Day Ever

Rouda Kaira

9781848456914

Best Day Ever - Rouda Kaira - 9781848456914 />
Rating:

Rs. 2697.00

Delivery will be delayed

Qty

Out of stock. This book can be special ordered.
Special ordered books have a longer delivery date. Call our hotline 011 7 463 463


Special Order Book


Out of stock. This book can be special ordered.
Special ordered books have a longer delivery date. Call our hotline 011 7 463 463

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Rouda Kaira Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Harlequin (UK) Pub. Date :- 2017-09-07
ISBN-13 :- 9781848456914
Availability :- Temporarily Out of Stock
Pagination :- 384 pages
Dimensions :- 198 x 126
Weight :- 270
Add to wishlist

Description

Best Day Ever is a gripping psychological thriller you won't be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and Liane Moriarty, with a twist that you won't see coming...

Other Books By Rouda Kaira