Makeen books shop contact

Amy Snow

Rees Tracy

9781784291457

Amy Snow -  Rees Tracy - 9781784291457 onload="displayBookAvailableStatusC()"/>
Rating:

Rs. 3347.00

Delivery in 25 - 45 working days

Qty

Due to the current situation the Delivey will be delayed than the standard shipping period (21 working days).
Call our hotline 011 7 463 463


Covid-19 Notice

Due to the current situation the Delivey will be delayed than the standard shipping period (21 working days)
Call our hotline 011 7 463 463

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Rees Tracy Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Quercus Publishing Pub. Date :- 2015-04-09
ISBN-13 :- 9781784291457
Pagination :- 576 pages
Dimensions :- 131 x 197 x 37
Weight :- 384
Add to wishlist

Description

Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. Perfect for fans of The Angel Tree by Lucinda Riley, The Lake House by Kate Morton and Dinah Jefferies' The Tea Planter's Wife. Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace.

Other Books By Rees Tracy