Amy Snow

Rees Tracy

9781784291457

Amy Snow -  Rees Tracy - 9781784291457
Rating:

Rs. 3737.00

Delivery in 25 to 45 working days

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Rees Tracy Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Quercus Publishing Pub. Date :- 2015-04-09
ISBN-13 :- 9781784291457
Pagination :- 576 pages
Dimensions :- 131 x 197 x 37
Weight :- 384
Add to wishlist

Description

Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. Perfect for fans of The Angel Tree by Lucinda Riley, The Lake House by Kate Morton and Dinah Jefferies' The Tea Planter's Wife. Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace.