Makeen books shop contact

Couple in Room 13

Rector John

9781471196256

Couple in Room 13 - Rector John - 9781471196256 onload="displayBookAvailableStatusC()"/>
Rating:

Rs. 2697.00

Delivery in 25 - 45 working days

Qty

Due to the current situation the Delivey will be delayed than the standard shipping period (21 working days).
Call our hotline 011 7 463 463


Covid-19 Notice

Due to the current situation the Delivey will be delayed than the standard shipping period (21 working days)
Call our hotline 011 7 463 463

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Rector John Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Simon & Schuster Ltd Pub. Date :- 2020-10-01
ISBN-13 :- 9781471196256
Pagination :- 288 pages
Dimensions :- 198 x 130
Add to wishlist

Description

The most gripping thriller you'll read this year, perfect for fans of The Hunting Party and An Unwanted Guest

Other Books By Rector John