Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Lucky Harbor - Forever And A Day

Jill Shalvis

9781472222848

Lucky Harbor - Forever And A Day -  Jill Shalvis - 9781472222848 onload="displayBookAvailableStatusC()"/>
Rating:

Rs. 2997.00

Delivery in 25 - 45 working days

Qty

Due to the current situation the Delivey will be delayed than the standard shipping period (21 working days).
Call our hotline 011 7 463 463


Covid-19 Notice

Due to the current situation the Delivey will be delayed than the standard shipping period (21 working days)
Call our hotline 011 7 463 463

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Jill Shalvis Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Headline Publishing Group Pub. Date :- 2015-03-31
ISBN-13 :- 9781472222848
Series:- Lucky Harbor
Pagination :- 368 pages
Dimensions :- 132 x 199 x 26
Weight :- 258
Add to wishlist

Description

The sixth enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for the Lucky Harbor series.Love can happen in a heartbeat... Grace never thought she'd be starting her life over from scratch. Losing everything has landed her in Lucky Harbor, working as a dog walker for overwhelmed ER doctor Josh Scott. But the day his nanny fails to show up, Grace goes from caring for Josh's lovable mutt to caring for his rambunctious son. Soon Grace is playing house with the sexy single dad...With so many people depending on him, Josh has no time for anything outside of his clinic and family - until Grace arrives in town. Now this brainy blonde is turning his life inside out and giving a whole new meaning to the phrase "good bedside manner". Josh and Grace don't know if what they have can last. But in a town like Lucky Harbor, a lifetime of love starts with just one day...Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to spellbinding Lucky Harbor, visit Sunshine, Idaho for some Animal Magnetism, or take a trip to Cedar Ridge's unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill's other bestselling series

Other Books By Jill Shalvis