Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Found

Kinsley Erin

9781472260772

Found - Kinsley Erin - 9781472260772
Rating:

Rs. 995.00

Delivery in 2 working days

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Kinsley Erin Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Headline Publishing Group Pub. Date :- 2019-07-25
ISBN-13 :- 9781472260772
Pagination :- 384 pages
Dimensions :- 197 x 131 x 24
Weight :- 270
Add to wishlist

Description

A page-turning, heart-wrenching thriller about the unexpected return of a missing child, perfect for fans of CLOSE TO HOME and BROADCHURCH.

Other Books By Kinsley Erin