Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Long Shadow

Mark Mills

9780755392346

Long Shadow -  Mark Mills - 9780755392346 onload="displayBookAvailableStatusC()"/>
Rating:

Rs. 2397.00

Delivery in 25 - 45 working days

Qty

Due to the current situation the Delivey will be delayed than the standard shipping period (21 working days).
Call our hotline 011 7 463 463


Covid-19 Notice

Due to the current situation the Delivey will be delayed than the standard shipping period (21 working days)
Call our hotline 011 7 463 463

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Mark Mills Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Headline Publishing Group Pub. Date :- 2014-03-27
ISBN-13 :- 9780755392346
Dimensions :- 129 x 198 x 29
Weight :- 314
Add to wishlist

Description

For fans of William Boyd and WINTER IN MADRID, comes the latest from Mark Mills, No. 1 bestselling author of THE SAVAGE GARDEN.

Other Books By Mark Mills