Long Shadow

Mark Mills

9780755392346

Long Shadow -  Mark Mills - 9780755392346
Rating:

Rs. 3737.00

Delivery in 25 to 45 working days

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Mark Mills Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Headline Publishing Group Pub. Date :- 2014-03-27
ISBN-13 :- 9780755392346
Dimensions :- 129 x 198 x 29
Weight :- 314
Add to wishlist

Description

For fans of William Boyd and WINTER IN MADRID, comes the latest from Mark Mills, No. 1 bestselling author of THE SAVAGE GARDEN.