Act Your Age, Eve Brown

Hibbert Talia

9780349425245

Act Your Age, Eve Brown - Hibbert Talia - 9780349425245
Rating:
Cash
on Delivery

Rs. 1650.00

Delivery in 5 to 7 working days

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Hibbert Talia Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Little, Brown Book Group Pub. Date :- 2021-03-09
ISBN-13 :- 9780349425245
Pagination :- 320 pages
Dimensions :- 198 x 126
Add to wishlist

Description

In USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert's newest romcom, the flightiest Brown sister crashes into the life of an uptight B&B owner and has him falling hard - literally. Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang, Sally Thorne and Alisha Rai.