Heartstopper Volume Three

Oseman Alice

9781444952773

Heartstopper Volume Three - Oseman Alice - 9781444952773
Rating:
Cash
on Delivery

Rs. 1850.00

Delivery in 5 to 7 working days

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Oseman Alice Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Hachette Children's Group Pub. Date :- 2020-02-06
ISBN-13 :- 9781444952773
Series:- Heartstopper
Pagination :- 352 pages
Dimensions :- 234 x 153
Add to wishlist

Description

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.