Missing Pieces of Nancy Moon: Escape to the Riviera for the most irresistible read of 2020

Steele Sarah

9781472270092

Missing Pieces of Nancy Moon: Escape to the Riviera for the most irresistible read of 2020 - Steele Sarah - 9781472270092
Rating:
Cash
on Delivery

Rs. 2200.00

Delivery in 5 to 7 working days

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Steele Sarah Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Headline Publishing Group Pub. Date :- 2021-04-08
ISBN-13 :- 9781472270092
Pagination :- 416 pages
Dimensions :- 198 x 129
Add to wishlist

Description

For readers of Joanna Cannon and Ruth Hogan, a standout debut novel for summer 2020 about how to piece a life, and a heart, back together after loss.