Makeen books shop contact

Better Together

Sheila Oflanagan

9780755378418

Better Together -  Sheila Oflanagan - 9780755378418 />
Rating:

Rs. 3347.00

Delivery will be delayed

Qty

Out of stock. This book can be special ordered.
Special ordered books have a longer delivery date. Call our hotline 011 7 463 463


Special Order Book


Out of stock. This book can be special ordered.
Special ordered books have a longer delivery date. Call our hotline 011 7 463 463

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Sheila Oflanagan Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Headline Publishing Group Pub. Date :- 2013-04-01
ISBN-13 :- 9780755378418
Dimensions :- 197 x 128 x 30
Weight :- 344
Add to wishlist

Description

Sheridan Gray has discovered a secret. Sharing it would get her career back on track. But it would also hurt those she loves...An unputdownable novel from bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Marian Keyes. When Sheridan loses her job as a journalist at Dublin's biggest newspaper, she's determined to come back fighting. Forced to take a position in a small country town, this seems impossible... until she discovers that the closer she gets to a certain handsome man in the town, the tougher it is to expose their secrets. When it comes to love or success, will Sheridan go with her heart or her head?