Lies You Told

Tyce Harriet

9781472252791

Lies You Told - Tyce Harriet - 9781472252791
Rating:

Rs. 6689.00

Delivery in 25 to 45 working days


Additional Information
Author(s) :- Tyce Harriet Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Headline Publishing Group Pub. Date :- 2021-04-01
ISBN-13 :- 9781472252791
Pagination :- 384 pages
Dimensions :- 198 x 129
Add to wishlist

Description

Shocking, dark, addictive - LIES YOU TOLD is the compulsive new psychological thriller from Harriet Tyce, author of BLOOD ORANGE. Perfect for fans of APPLE TREE YARD, BIG LITTLE LIES, and ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL