Perfect Man

Sheila Oflanagan

9780755343812

Perfect Man -  Sheila Oflanagan - 9780755343812
Rating:

Rs. 3363.00

Delivery will be delayed

Qty

Special Order Book


Out of stock. This book can be special ordered.
Special ordered books have a longer delivery date. Call our hotline 011 7 463 463

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Sheila Oflanagan Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Headline Publishing Group Pub. Date :- 2010-05-27
ISBN-13 :- 9780755343812 Other ISBNs :- 9780755343812
Availability :- Re Printing
Dimensions :- 197 x 130 x 34
Weight :- 374
Add to wishlist

Description

A captivating novel about family ties, romance and leaving the past behind - THE PERFECT MAN by No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flangan. A perfect read for fans of Fern Britton and Veronica Henry. Brit doesn't believe in love. One painful mistake was all it took. So she's as surprised as anyone when her novel THE PERFECT MAN becomes a huge bestseller - how did she manage to write so convincingly about love if she really thinks it's a myth?Heartbreak has never stopped her sister Mia from being a hopeless romantic. She can't be with the love of her life, but she's never stopped hoping. They both need to let go of the past to stand a chance of being happy in the future. Could a Caribbean cruise be just what they need to open their hearts?