Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Starter Wife

Laurin Nina

9781529325515

Starter Wife - Laurin Nina - 9781529325515 onload="displayBookAvailableStatusC()"/>
Rating:

Rs. 2697.00

Delivery in 25 - 45 working days

Qty

Due to the current situation the Delivey will be delayed than the standard shipping period (21 working days).
Call our hotline 011 7 463 463


Covid-19 Notice

Due to the current situation the Delivey will be delayed than the standard shipping period (21 working days)
Call our hotline 011 7 463 463

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Laurin Nina Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Hodder & Stoughton General Division Pub. Date :- 2019-06-11
ISBN-13 :- 9781529325515
Pagination :- 320 pages
Dimensions :- 131 x 198 x 26
Weight :- 228
Add to wishlist

Description

Gripping psychological suspense that asks if you can ever know what goes on between a husband and wife. For fans of My Lovely Wife and The Wife Between Us.

Other Books By Laurin Nina