Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Black 13

Hamdy Adam

9781529035131

Black 13 - Hamdy Adam - 9781529035131
Rating:

Rs. 1780.00

Delivery after publication

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Hamdy Adam Format :- Hardback
Publisher :- Pan Macmillan Pub. Date :- 2020-01-23
ISBN-13 :- 9781529035131
Pagination :- 480 pages
Dimensions :- 234 x 153
Add to wishlist

Description

Black 13 is the first novel in Adam Hamdy's espionage series. Ex-MI6 officer Scott Pearce is about to burn the espionage rule book. Our world is changing, only he can break the conspiracy and expose the truth. Perfect for fans of James Swallow's Nomad.

Other Books By Hamdy Adam