Makeen books shop contact

FIND-OUTERS - 09 - MYSTERY OF THE VANISHED PRINCE

Enid Blyton

9781444930856

FIND-OUTERS - 09 - MYSTERY OF THE VANISHED PRINCE -  Enid Blyton - 9781444930856 />
Rating:

Rs. 2342.00

Delivery will be delayed

Qty

Out of stock. This book can be special ordered.
Special ordered books have a longer delivery date. Call our hotline 011 7 463 463


Special Order Book


Out of stock. This book can be special ordered.
Special ordered books have a longer delivery date. Call our hotline 011 7 463 463

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Enid Blyton Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- Hachette Children's Group Pub. Date :- 2016-10-06
ISBN-13 :- 9781444930856
Series:- FIND-OUTERS
Availability :- Re Printing
Pagination :- 276 pages
Dimensions :- 198 x 129
Add to wishlist

Description

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Prince Bongawah is staying at a school camp near Peterswood, but before Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets get to see him he disappears in the middle of the night! The Find-Outers, along with the help of Ern and his brothers Sid and Pearce, are on the case to find the missing prince. And this time they'll have to work with Mr Goon...

Other Books By Enid Blyton