Makeen books shop contact Makeen books shop contact

Secret Things and Highland Flings

Tracy Corbett

9780008299507

Secret Things and Highland Flings - Tracy Corbett - 9780008299507
Rating:

Rs. 1295.00

Delivery after publication

Qty

Additional Information
Author(s) :- Tracy Corbett Format :- Paperback
Publisher :- HarperCollins Publishers Pub. Date :- 2019-07-25
ISBN-13 :- 9780008299507
Add to wishlist

Description

`A delicious novel to run away from reality with.' Rosanna Ley, bestselling author of The Saffron Trail. The heart-warming new novel from reader favourite, Tracy Corbett, for fans of Heidi Swain and Jenny Oliver. When Lexi's ex runs off to Spain with his PA, she's left to clean up the financial mess he leaves behind. She'll do anything to keep her beloved art gallery afloat, but then a surprise discovery makes things even more complicated... On the surface, Olly seems to have it all: a carefree life, travelling the world. But he's running from something in his past. And when his father dies, Olly's life is turned upside down as he suddenly finds himself the Earl of Horsley and inherits his family's crumbling estate in the Scottish Highlands. When their worlds collide, Lexi and Olly are instantly drawn to one another. But can love ever work if they both have secrets to hide? Real readers love Tracy Corbett: `Beautifully descriptive and such a lovely, fun, light read.' NetGalley Reviewer `Perfect for a rainy day curled up with a good book.' NetGalley Reviewer `If you enjoy Holly Martin, you'll love this.' NetGalley Reviewer `A well written, funny and readable book.' NetGalley Reviewer `A thrilling romp from Windsor to the highlands of Scotland.' NetGalley Reviewer `Cute and fun love story with charming characters.' NetGalley Reviewer `Engaging and entertaining.' NetGalley Reviewer `This (new-to-me) author wrote one heck of a wonderful book!' NetGalley Reviewer